1. Hello everybody! We almost received awards from MMOsite, remained the last spurt! Please, if you have not did it - vote for us
    Dismiss Notice

Accidentally Overwhelmed by Quests!

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by BigPun, Nov 7, 2016.

1. BigPun

BigPun Rookie

I just started playing an hour or two ago and already I have so many quests that I want to gouge my eyeballs out with a rusty spoon!

It's one thing if I do it to myself, however...but these weren't on purpose - that I accepted all these tasks and quests were purely accidental.

I think that if an item on the ground (or wherever) is going to automatically give a player a task/quest, the 'eye' should be of a different color - preferably orange. That way, a player can say 'no' to adding another task/quest to his/her list.

What do you guys think? Agree? Disagree?

2. Bacterial

Bacterial PG Community Overlord (outdated) Staff Member

is there a third option? add a poll to the thread maybe?

3. BigPun

BigPun Rookie

Make a suggestion. Is this not what boards are for? Discussion?

Do you need a "poll" in order to say yes or not?

Interesting....

4. Bacterial

I mean a poll to see statistics, this makes discussions more interesting imo.

5. DeadSkullzJr

DeadSkullzJr Phazon Army Leader Golden Founder

Polls help determining a suggestion because the more people we get to vote on the poll the more the developers know of what possible changes they can do to improve the experience for everyone.

6. Vollmond

Vollmond Золотой броненосец Golden Founder

I'd like to vote for gouge out eyeballs.
    So... can I?

7. DeadSkullzJr

DeadSkullzJr Phazon Army Leader Golden Founder

no need for such comments, make a proper poll and see what other players have to say about the eye. Maybe the developers will change it.

Vollmond likes this.
  8. BigPun

BigPun Rookie