1. Hello everybody! We almost received awards from MMOsite, remained the last spurt! Please, if you have not did it - vote for us
    Dismiss Notice

Bind Alpha Key to your account

Discussion in 'Your Questions' started by Vondragon, Dec 7, 2015.

  1. Vondragon

    Vondragon Rookie Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I see in the main page site the message to bind the alpha key on your account.

    Because i'm return from much time ( work and other ) i don't know if i done it correctly.

    I just create an account and put in my details info where is the phrase "Founder Key" a my pin code from the email xsolla have send me when i bought the founder pack.

    I done it correctly or have to fix?

    Thanks for all

    ( My nick on the forum is the same nickname on game )
     
  2. Vesta

    Vesta 3D modeller Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    490
    Likes Received:
    428
    Trophy Points:
    73
    You did all correctly. :)
    We see that you have a Basic Founder status ( you have nice frame of Basic Founder) and now you can see all threads and topics for testers at this forum. You are welcome! And thanks a lot for your supporting the team!
     
  3. Vondragon

    Vondragon Rookie Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ok, thanks for your reply!

    I like so much this kind of games, we have few tps open world of this style and with such content.

    I hope that the development is going well with lots of good news.

    Good work to you!
     
    Vesta likes this.
  4. Vesta

    Vesta 3D modeller Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2015
    Messages:
    490
    Likes Received:
    428
    Trophy Points:
    73
    Thank you, Vondragon! :)
     
  5. AFatalPapercut

    AFatalPapercut Rookie Bronze Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I was going to make a separate thread but found this instead.

    I just bought the Bronze pack and am trying to bind my key but it says it has already been used. Any assistance is much appreciated.
     
  6. SomeUnregPunk

    SomeUnregPunk Inquisitive Golden Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Untitled.png

    Click on that and you will get a quick response from them.
    They helped me out and I had the same problem.
     
    Vesta and AFatalPapercut like this.
  7. AFatalPapercut

    AFatalPapercut Rookie Bronze Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Oh wow I didn't even notice that until now haha will do thanks for the heads up :D
     
  8. SomeUnregPunk

    SomeUnregPunk Inquisitive Golden Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Happy to help.
     
    Vesta and AFatalPapercut like this.
  9. AFatalPapercut

    AFatalPapercut Rookie Bronze Founder

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    They fixed me up, thanks again SomeUnregPunk.
     
    Vesta likes this.

Share This Page