• Technical support is temporarily provided through the Discord

Important Notice for Testers

Jumuro

Chief Web Engineer
Staff member
Joined
Oct 21, 2015
Messages
307
Likes
2,167
#1
To prepare the major update of the PTS version, the PTS servers will be brought down from 1 March to 5 March.

Unless faced with unforeseen circumstances, we plan to make the new version available for the mass player testing on 5 March not earlier than 6:00 p.m. CET / 12:00 noon EST / 9:00 a.m. PST.
https://pgenom.com/news/important-notice-for-testers/
 
Top Bottom