Important Notice for Testers

To prepare the major update of the PTS version, the PTS servers will be brought down from 1 March to 5 March.

Unless faced with unforeseen circumstances, we plan to make the new version available for the mass player testing on 5 March not earlier than 6:00 p.m. CET / 12:00 noon EST / 9:00 a.m. PST.